طابا هايتس - مصر

طابا هايتس هي مدينه تمتد على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 4.27 مليون متر مربع ، منها 2.56 مليون متر مربع تم إنشاءها. تقع طابا هايتس في طابا، وهي مدينة مصرية صغيرة بالقرب من الطرف الشمالي لخليج العقبة في شبه جزيرة سيناء، على بعد حوالي 200 كم شمال شرم الشيخ، و 20 كم جنوب مدينة إيلات الإسرائيلية.

موقع طابا هايتس المتميز جعلها نقطة انطلاق شهيرة للرحلات التي تقوم إلى مواقع التراث العالمي التابعة لمنظمة اليونسكو مثل دير سانت كاترين ومدينة البتراء الوردية وصحراء وادي رم بالأردن، ومدينة القدس، والبحر الميت. كما يقع مطار طابا الدولي على بعد 25 كم من طابا هايتس.

تحتوي طابا هايتس على ستة فنادق ما بين 4 و 5 نجوم بمجموع 2,365 غرفة للنزلاء ومجموعة واسعة من المرافق ذات المعايير العالمية، بالاضافة إلى مركز طبي وخدمات رعاية للأطفال و111 منفذ، بما في ذلك الكافيهات والبارات والمطاعم ومراكز التسوق و25 حمام سباحة فندقي، ومنتجعات ومركز للرياضات المائية بمستوى 5 نجوم، إلى جانب ملاعب التنس والسكواش،  وكهف الملح الاصطناعي، وملعب مجهز لاستقبال بطولات الجولف يحتوي على 18 حفرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم طابا هايتس مرسى لليخوت بقدرة إستيعاب 50 يختًا للمبيت.

Taba Heights - Egypt

Taba Heights is a resort town comprised of a total land area of 4.27 million sqm, of which 2.56 million sqm has been developed.  Taba Heights is located in Taba, a small Egyptian town near the northern tip of the Gulf of Aqaba on the Sinai Peninsula, approximately 200 km north of Sharm el-Sheikh and 20 km south of the Israeli town of Eilat.

Its position makes it a popular starting point for excursions to UNESCO World Heritage sites such as the monastery of Saint Catherine, the rose-red city of Petra, the desert of Wadi Rum, the holy city of Jerusalem and the Dead Sea.

Taba International Airport is just 25 km from Taba Heights. The town offers six 4 and 5-star hotels with a total of 2,365 guest rooms and a wide range of international-standard facilities, including a medical center, child daycare services, 111 outlets including cafés, bars, restaurants and shopping facilities, 25 hotel swimming pools, various spas, a 5-star water sports center, tennis and squash courts, a man-made salt cave and an 18-hole championship golf course. In addition, Taba Heights offers a yacht marina with berthing capacity for 50 yachts and which provides overnight mooring.